We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Alta View Tires & Service
801-572-4400
1190 East 9400 South
Sandy, UT 84094
40.580357 -111.856551
http://altaviewtires.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eddie 02/17/2011
Your shop is outstanding in all aspects. I came in with a minor problem and they stopped other work and fixed my problem. Outstanding service and highest regard for the mechanics.
  Anonymous 01/30/2011
excellent, friendly service ! Professional & helpful with questions.
  Brian 12/16/2010
I feel SO comfortable taking our cars to Alta View. Good honest group of guys who work hard to get it right the first time at a fair price. Lots of disclosure and when they do make a mistake (only happened once) they are fast to fix it and fast to take responsibility. I couldn't ask for more.
  Anonymous 12/02/2010
Great job! Got me right in, diagnosed the problem quickly, came back with a fair estimate, and stuck to it. Got me back my vehicle the same day! Excellent job from Dave and the team at Alta View Tires.
  Steve 11/08/2010
I had a really good experiance, the service Team was very friendly and provided prompt and professional service. I was very pleased. I will be back!
  Lindsey 10/25/2010
Fast service, completed when promised.
  Jim 10/14/2010
Joe and the rest of the team did an outstanding job. The recommendations and repairs were tailored to meet our needs.
  Carl 10/07/2010
As always you guys did a great job on our Subaru. Figured out the problem and fixed it quick. Thanks. Stan
  Eric 09/30/2010
I was pleased with the work that was done on my car. I always appreciate their friendly and honest attitudes. The service has always been excellent. Thank you Nadine Cooper
  Candy 09/30/2010
  Robert 09/30/2010
  Anonymous 09/23/2010
  Cathy 09/23/2010
I was impressed with the way you showed me the different fluid colors from my car (oil, coolant, trans fluid, brake fluid). I appreciated the time you took to explain your recommendations based on the fluid samples.
  William 09/16/2010
We always appreciate the help we get at Alta View. Thanks so much for making it a friendly shop and always being honest
  Christina 09/09/2010
You guys were great. I was in a jam and need a brake job done quickly. You took care of me and had my car back to me in a matter of hours. Great Price and Great Job. Thanks.
  Michelle 09/02/2010
  Gerald Lee 08/26/2010
Thanks again!
  James 08/26/2010
Thanks again for all you have done for our family! mjb
  Mike 08/24/2010
We've always been very pleased with the service and professionalism at Alta View, which is why we keep coming back for all our service needs. Keep up the good work, and thanks.
  Brian 08/19/2010
I love the fact that you cleaned off my back tires so they wouldn't look so ratty compared to my new spiffy front tires. Great customer service! Thank you!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
801-572-4400
near by local auto car shop
1190 East 9400 South
Sandy, UT 84094
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo