We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Alta View Tires & Service
801-572-4400
1190 East 9400 South
Sandy, UT 84094
40.580357 -111.856551
http://altaviewtires.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 10/26/2011
  Joe 10/13/2011
YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A 5 STAR SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP AND KNOWLEDGE, AND FOR PROVIDING ELCELLENT SERVICE.
  Loraine 10/03/2011
  Pam 09/22/2011
I had a couple of follow-up visits after my car was repaired. The new problems were not related to the original repair, but just in case, they made room for me without an appointment. They found the new problems, fixed them, and no problems since then. Thanks for taking care of me!
  Ann 09/16/2011
  Bob 08/04/2011
  Ryan 07/07/2011
Great job working on my Durango. The tech identified a potential problem with a water hose that was fixed before it became a problem.
  Kelly 06/30/2011
  Ben 06/23/2011
Joe and the troops are great.
  Debbie 06/23/2011
Car was finished quickly
  Bob 06/23/2011
I am very pleased with the service at Alta View. I feel the staff is honest, friendly and skilled. All costs were explained prior to work.
  Brent 06/23/2011
These guys are great! Spent extra time (at no charge) on my vehicle trying to figure out an electrical problem, then got it running beautifully again!
  Anonymous 06/16/2011
  Kent 05/19/2011
All I look for in an auto repair shop is honesty and fair pricing. I took my daughters Jeep in for air conditioning repair after a previous shop wanted $1500 to replace multiple components. Alta View repaired the AC for $270 after finding a broken hose. They called me throughout the process to keep me updated. They've earned my business.
  Curt 05/12/2011
  Richard 04/21/2011
  Terry 04/07/2011
good kind people and did exactly what i asked and in a timely manner! i plan on bringing my car back if i come across any problems.
  Kirk 03/24/2011
Always great service and only truly fixing what needs to be fixed. I like that I can trust this group of mechanics. :)
  Len 03/24/2011
I am very pleased with the service I received at Alta View Tires and service. Besides being very friendly, I am really amazed at just how fast you guys work...both times I have brought my car to you, I have had it back the same day. Plus an added bonus for me, you are just 1/2 mile from my house..can't figure out what took me so long to find you. Thank you so much. I will recommend you to all my friends.
  George 02/28/2011
I am very pleased with the personal and professional service I get from Alta View Tires. The facility is clean as well. I feel I have always had my vehicles well cared for and not over cared for. Nadine Cooper
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
801-572-4400
near by local auto car shop
1190 East 9400 South
Sandy, UT 84094
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo