We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Alta View Tires & Service
801-572-4400
1190 East 9400 South
Sandy, UT 84094
40.580357 -111.856551
http://altaviewtires.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Deborah 08/16/2012
Awesome service! Will definitely be back.
  Tom 07/12/2012
thank you again for wondeful service at a fair and reasonable price and on-time delivery of our vehicle
  Bob 07/05/2012
Very efficient operation - from scheduling, check-in, completion phone-call and pickup/payment, your shop was great.
  David 06/28/2012
Tom, thanks for taking the extra time to figure out the timing was off. Also, the car runs better with the new CAT. See you next time, David
  Anna 06/28/2012
They were knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to get the right tire for me in just a couple of hours and they were always accurate in how much time and money it would take.
  Richard 06/21/2012
  Dennis 05/25/2012
  Harold 04/26/2012
I am always pleased with the honest service I receive at Alta View Tires.
  Karen 04/12/2012
  Dave 03/15/2012
Thanks for providing the service to my Avalanche in timely manner and on estimate. Everything is working great!
  Todd 03/15/2012
Thanks for providing superb service with honesty.
  Margie 03/01/2012
  Rohan 02/11/2012
The guys are always friendly and get the job done quickly. I have been taking my cars here for 7 years and have always had exceptional service. I feel they are honest and reliable.
  Mike 02/04/2012
We have been using Alta View Tires and Service for 8 years now and reciently, while looking for a new vehicle, the staff was helpful as always. From having discussions with us as to what kind of vehicle would fit our needs to doing multiple inspections on vehicles that we were considering until we found one that was perfect for us. Thanks Alta View for being a trustworthy and friendly place that we can bring our vehicles and know that we are getting the best service!
  Dennis 01/26/2012
I have been using your services for 8 years and have never had a problem. I have never had to return after a repair because it didn't work. Wonderful to deal with.
  Richard 01/26/2012
Thanks for the quick service.
  Keith 01/13/2012
You guys have been the best for the 15 years I've been putting my fleet in your capable hands. Keith @ KR Dental
  Mario 01/05/2012
We have been taking our vehicles to Alta View Tires and Service for over 15 years. They are the most honest,friendliest and best service I have ever experienced. I would travel far to get my cars to these guys if I had to! Five stars is not high enough. I give them a ten!
  Mark 12/08/2011
you guys are the BEST!! keep up the great work and we will see you again I am sure!! Have a Merry Christmas if we dont see you before then!! bev and mark nesseth
  Dave 10/27/2011
Well, thanks again for a job well done. After you installed the new suspension, we took the trip to Lake Havasu and back, almost 1200 miles. Vehicle felt like it was brand new again, and handled the roads beautifully. And, it was a lot cheaper than buying a new vehicle. Keep up the good work.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
801-572-4400
near by local auto car shop
1190 East 9400 South
Sandy, UT 84094
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo